ScrewedSkull's 1.4 Ibiza Sport *OLLINGE skip to pg10 28.7.11*

So I bought my pride and joy about a year ago, my first Seat, and my first car that was all mine!!
I quickly found SCN after looking for some ICE advice, and you guys have been brilliant. I've since been lurking somwhat and thought it was finally time to post up something.
She got a wash and wax yesterday so here you goes.

frontiwf.jpg

rearcg.jpg

I was a bit slow off the mark with mods and things (I'm a student, and money is a bit tight!) but I finally got started properly.

She was put on a new set of Koni springs about a month ago, I wanted her ever so slightly lower, as Ibiza's always seem to ride a little high, I'm fairly happy with the results, I think she hunkered down nicely now. Although I can see myself already wanting her lower, and I think my next big expenditure is going to be some coilies - a mate had a set fitted to his A3 and it's an "iScrape" jobby.

ICE-wise:
Treated myself to some very very nice new speakers and tweeters in the front, which sorta blew my budget, but there was a bit left for these badboys:
7thjune015.jpg

yeah, I've only got half a boot, but bang for buck they aren't half bad. :p
I have to admit I was a bit nervous about doing it myself, so the guys at bassjunkies in Birmingham have to be given all the credit, I'de seriously recommend them.

Next thing to do will be light tints, got myself some flyeyes on order, and of course a SCN sticker in my rear window.
Plans are also in the pipeline for the pretty standard lrc front splitter, and the possibility of a new exhaust. My mate with the A3 is desperately trying to get me to fork out for an induction kit. AND I’m having the internal battle of paint my alloys/leave ‘em OR get some cupra wheels.

Last edited:
STICKER TIME (Whoop)
dsc0128m.jpg

dsc0133hm.jpg

Back from a rather messy few days holiday on the south coast :D - and of course now she needs a wash, I know :p