polished rocker covers,etc etc

keevins

does anyone have a spare rocker cover or inlet mani etc that they would like polished free of charge????? i was thinking of starting my own polishing ,finishing service as this is what i do for a living the only diffrence is i polish things like impellers for nuclear submarines etc etc (btw these have to be PERFECT so i aint going to **** anything up)

just need to get my hands on anything that i could practice on as im kind of in between cupra's at the moment lol.

LET ME KNOW IF ANYBODY IS UP FOR IT!!!!

keevins

im offering a service,not looking for parts. i should be able to polish most engine parts in a day

Forbez

Huge Member!
Feb 11, 2004
S.Wales
Visit site
I've got both spare, but i'm intrigued that you post this, yet a few days ago you posted a question of where to get parts polished up.

No offence its just the sceptic in me.

keevins

be sceptical if you wish mate,but why pay for it if i can do it myself(and also maybe a wee chance to make myself a little cash on the side). i work for a company called clyde pumps,google it if you want and check the website. i might find out that when i try to do a rocker cover that i cant polish that aswell as i can polish an impeller but yet again it might turn out perfect and you get a polished rocker cover free of charge.

trying to do people on here a favour but if you dont want it then fine

Myki da Pyki

Jul 15, 2007
Bristol
www.facebook.com
be sceptical if you wish mate,but why pay for it if i can do it myself(and also maybe a wee chance to make myself a little cash on the side). i work for a company called clyde pumps,google it if you want and check the website. i might find out that when i try to do a rocker cover that i cant polish that aswell as i can polish an impeller but yet again it might turn out perfect and you get a polished rocker cover free of charge.

trying to do people on here a favour but if you dont want it then fine