Hey peeps!!

Bazza239

Hi all,

I'm Baz from Mansfield. Owner of a 57 plate Leon FR TDI 170

Had a RenaultSport Clio 197 before my Leon - took the plunge with the Leon & well happy overall.

Not done many mods as yet, but may think of getting the DPF removed & Remap depending on funds (Shark Performance are local).

I work as a Vehicle Damage Assessor at a VAG Approved bodyshop in Nottinghamshire, so if anyone wants any quotes for bodywork then drop me a line

Joined this forum for better knowledge of my model & heads up on frequent problems etc

Hobbies include footy & music - mainly trance, tech, psy etc

Drop me a line & introduce yourselves!

CraigFrTsi

"Dude I almost had you"
May 23, 2013
Stapleford, Notts
Sorry forgot to mention its lunar grey with smoked alloys on a 59 plate, what about yourself and I'll keep my eyes peeled lol

Last edited:

CraigFrTsi

"Dude I almost had you"
May 23, 2013
Stapleford, Notts
Not sure if you mean me or bazza silent night but I'm picking my ibiza up at 9am so have been hanging round the site like a bad smell trying to make 15 worthwhile posts lol just so I can upload pics when I do finally get it

Silentnight*

Mar 20, 2012
newcastle
Not sure if you mean me or bazza silent night but I'm picking my ibiza up at 9am so have been hanging round the site like a bad smell trying to make 15 worthwhile posts lol just so I can upload pics when I do finally get it

Ahh my bad dude, both of yous haha. They don't need to be worthwhile ;) simple hello on other posts ha. Bet your like a bairn at Christmas for tomorrow! I bought my leon cupra and had to wait 2 months before my insurance would insure me (just being 20 and their rediculous prices!) it killed me haha. Safe to say it sat very clean for those two months :p

CraigFrTsi

"Dude I almost had you"
May 23, 2013
Stapleford, Notts