1.2 12v sx!

tooly1

1.2 power !
Oct 17, 2009
Nottingham
just bought it today havnt seen the car yet as its at my dads mates how still on the back of a recovery truck as this was the only way we could get it !

hopefully ill be able to tell you more over the weekend and get some pics up and hopefully get some feed back on what people recommend !

First CAR ( just need to pass my test 'touch wood')

tooly1

1.2 power !
Oct 17, 2009
Nottingham
got a picture today when it was dry! get a few more this week if its not too dark after work!

platesoff.jpg

Last edited:

tooly1

1.2 power !
Oct 17, 2009
Nottingham
yeah ive been thinking that all day but fail to know what to search what is thye chromeless grille pieces called !? im new to seat !

stezo2k

Anjuna Monkey
Mar 15, 2008
Dudley
nice car there mate, similar to mine (i've got an sx lookalike, 1.2) loving the colour

yeah you need to lose those side grills, the centre one is fine though

cant wait to see more pics :)

tooly1

1.2 power !
Oct 17, 2009
Nottingham
quick update fitted the wipers when they come i was like why are they for mazda and toyotas? but they worked fine they clear the window perfect so no complaints!!! going to get pics on friday when i finish early at work and its light !

and also got a new keyring seat one ! just to put one on my key so its not on its own!
Image012.jpg

tooly1

1.2 power !
Oct 17, 2009
Nottingham
thanks for the congrats everyone and im not sure what to do yet dont wanna spend alot of money as id rather save for a bigger engined car !

tbh its not a bad looking car they go alright tbh just had a oil change and filter and adjusted the rear brakes up and ground the lip off the drums! just so it dont get too big !

tooly1

1.2 power !
Oct 17, 2009
Nottingham
added some ice today finishing it off in the morning ill get a few pics!

fusion ipod headunit, 2 fusion 6x9s , 10' bass tube

didnt want a big sub because i need the boot for all my work gear im a sparky!

tooly1

1.2 power !