Cupra Formentor new owner

Cupra306Form

Sep 24, 2023
Hi everyone,

New to me Cupra Formentor VZ2 310 owner. 72 plate. Lovely shade of deep red. Pictures available on my only fans site. Oh sorry wrong forum. :) Come from a Skoda vRS and before that a Saab 9-3. I've found forums to be very useful so I'm hoping to get some help and share a few tips with those better informed than me. I'm new to automatics and setting up the screens and dash are not straightforward.

I'll need a set of roof bars soon if anyone has any suggestions. I've ordered a boot liner, and I'd like a pair of bonet lifters if anyone's done that. Oh and I used up all my leather care stuff on the sofa so I need to get some Gliptone (love the smell) when I can.

But as you can imagine having paid for the car (apart from the loan), the extortionate road tax and the insurance .... I'm skint.
+

Wyld Stallyn

Be Excellent To Each Other and... Party On Dudes!
Mar 10, 2022
Hi everyone,

New to me Cupra Formentor VZ2 310 owner. 72 plate. Lovely shade of deep red. Pictures available on my only fans site. Oh sorry wrong forum. :) Come from a Skoda vRS and before that a Saab 9-3. I've found forums to be very useful so I'm hoping to get some help and share a few tips with those better informed than me. I'm new to automatics and setting up the screens and dash are not straightforward.

I'll need a set of roof bars soon if anyone has any suggestions. I've ordered a boot liner, and I'd like a pair of bonet lifters if anyone's done that. Oh and I used up all my leather care stuff on the sofa so I need to get some Gliptone (love the smell) when I can.

But as you can imagine having paid for the car (apart from the loan), the extortionate road tax and the insurance .... I'm skint.
+
Welcome to the Madhouse 😁👍

Reactions: Cupra306Form

Wyld Stallyn

Be Excellent To Each Other and... Party On Dudes!
Mar 10, 2022
Ow, n Roof bars seem to be standard VAG fitting BUT...