Has anyone done superchips remap on a 2.0 TFSI

mmf

Hi,

has anyone remaped TFSI with a superchips bluefyn.
Experiences?
Thanks.

toledoChris

Jul 20, 2004
Check out some of the Golf forums, ive read a few things about it but nothing that conclusive.

Hey people i have been consedering getting the blufin for my leon tfsi fr has any one used it and is it good value for money.
I have just also come acroos the website revo which can tune my leon for 100 pound cheaper and give more power gain does anyone have any info on them.
Cheers ALi

mrcoyote

See no evil...
Jul 26, 2004
Revo are extremely well known around these parts. Infact they even have a section on here, so do a little search and all will be revealed. :)

toledoChris

Jul 20, 2004
Im no expert at all but from what I have read the impression ive got is that Revo is a better map but if you want it to be switchable its £800 whilst bluefin isnt so great but costs £200 less.

A 'friend' of mine is in two minds about whether and how to remap his new Leon FR TFSI :whistle:

Yeah i want to go with revo but the blue fin gives you the option of restoring the factory settings when ever you want to. I think i will look in to a bit more but i will have to choose 1 or the other hopefully some one will get it done and can advice me in the right direction cheers for ur comments guys Ali.

Rokerlad

Sep 25, 2004
East of Eden