Lottie Davies’x

Oct 7, 2020
West Midlands
Heyyy.. I’m Lottie
New owner of this Seat Leon FR TDI 170 - 2010 plate, 65,000 miles.

I’m a newbie so any ideas or recommendations for my car would be much appreciated!

My current mod ideas are - Roof wrapped in Carbon, Black alloys with Red Ring, Red brake calliper covers, Carbon mirrors, Black front Bumper grille mounting hatch to get rid of the chrome, paint the front and rear badges in black along with the Leon sign.

Anyone on here Re-Mapped one of these? What was your outcome with a stage 1 and where did you go?
Looking forward to seeing your ideas!
EBAED570-F305-4677-9670-7DCAA893E64D.jpeg
BEBA2AAC-98A3-4B43-A312-E5DF7F283F43.jpeg

Legojon

I only wanted a remap
Staff member
Jul 7, 2015
Hello, if you have a look at my readers ride (I spent a fortune on mine)... but about 3rd post down is the custom Stage 1 results.

Not sure if R-tech do diesels... that would be my first choice for a custom remap. You could go off the shelf and get a Revo Stage 1 from MidlandVW.

Reactions: Lottie Davies’x
Oct 18, 2020
Get some security for you car steering lock gps tracker get a dash cam for defo. Also you could get some fr logo seat belt pads. Spray wheels black. Put some whiter lights in be careful though as when you change sidelights some give off an error on the dash even though they are working. Also get carista obd dongle so if you have any errors you can read them. Also you can put on needle sweep at start up turn off seat belt warning sound and make your alarm beep when off and on. Also use it to put on you speed on the digital display. Makes it much easier to view your speed.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Terminator

Aug 21, 2020
EGR delete, DPF delete downpipe, inlet manifold cleaned out, backbox gutted & remapped to 225bhp = some treat!

Fipsy

Feb 13, 2018
Tamworth