Does anyone else think...'Why do i bother?'

CupraTgirl

Model Behaviour
Nov 8, 2002
England
Visit site
I know LOADS of you know the problems i have had over the last month with my car, mostly people messing me around and just doing unnecessary damage and generally giving me :censored: but i am getting to the point now where i really have had enough of it!

I spend SO much money on my car and keep getting things go wrong, one after the other that i am pretty much scared of driving her! I love the car to bits and this is not a thread saying im going to sell up at all as that is not even in my mind but i just feel i need to express how i have been feeling and see if anyone else has had similar problems really

I am discriminated against ALL the time because i am a lady into cars and people doubt my knowledge, no im not a mechanic but i know more than some people and it upsets me that i get treated differently because of stereotypes

Here is a list of things that have happened in the last two weeks:-

1. Went to SEAT to have the rust on my boot looked at, they said they wouldnt sort it under Warranty! They took my car into the workshop to pump my tyre up and replace a bulb in one of my fog lights! They at some point in there dented my wing and i had gone straight home and seen this and they continued to tell me it was them...after some heated discussions they said they wouldnt admit liability but they will get it resprayed for me