The previous owner indeed did not have it set to main user. I am the main user now, but still no updates these days. I have set privacy to no location sharing.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.