Cupra Formentor Floor mats?

bounderboy

Mar 21, 2023
Ive just rang them and its all sorted, thank you again for this, my local dealer wasnt interested at all but the lady at crewe was so helpful and professional your very lucky if they are your local dealer (y)
That is good to hear for sure - only time I have dealt with them to get service plan but really good as you say

VZN

Jun 6, 2023
Our new Formentor also didn't arrive with any floor mats, I did check prior to ordering and the dealer said they would supply the carbon ones, but they are apparently on back order. In the mean time I managed to track down some genuine Formentor rubber mats which we'll use until the dealer ones arrive, as they will be useful in the winter.

Miket

Mar 31, 2023
Took delivery of my vz3 in March this year and no mats, the garage I purchased the car from was not interested when I asked so went to listers in Coventry a garage that I’ve never used before to buy a set as they said that they had some mats available, to my amazement they just gave me the full set with a bonus in the box was a very good first aid kit all marked with the cupra logo, top marks to listers coventry

Reactions: Seastormer

Cupra46

Jun 15, 2023
That is good to hear for sure - only time I have dealt with them to get service plan but really good as you say
Just an update on the CupraCare, my payments didn’t go through so after multiple attempts to get called back the manager from Crewe said as it’s a lease car it won’t work so if anyone’s paid for it might be worth checking it’s still active against the car as mine got cancelled :(

Feb 11, 2024