Tips On Modifying My Ibiza s 1.4

ash_ibiza

Hi, Ive had my ibiza s 1.4 for about a year naw and have always loved the way it looks. but always wanted it to look like a cupra! just wanted tips on how to do it the easiest way? cant yet get a cupra as im only 19 and wouldnt afford the insurance :(
Would be very grateful if any1 could help me:D
Thanx Ash

Razor

Inked Up Nation
Oct 12, 2008
Outside Belfast
www.bebo.com
First welcome along !!
Prepare to empty thy wallet lol
:)

Depends what sort of budget you are on really !!
Im a student and I was spending around £40 ish a week lol but Ive cut down now as Im sellin up all being well.

Cupra lookalike ?
Basically you need wheels, skirts, bumpers, honey comb grill and some CC going on !!

Apart from that theres smaller details just.
Interrior ?

Before anyone says it - USE THE SEARCH FUNCTION
Also check out people's ride threads !

E N J O Y

s1l3nc3r

ASBO car.
Jun 30, 2008
essex
As above just get the cupra bumpers, skirts, alloys etc...

theres some being broken on e-bay at the moment may-be worth a look...

ash_ibiza

As im new to all this sort of thing, whats a CC Haha? its quite tuff with the money aswell as i have a gf and as ur probz know, they are expensive aswell! because its the S Model, its quite sporty in ways anyways.. but as u said it needs wheels, skirts, lowered all that type if thing.. one question, do i need to take the front bumper off 2 change the grille to a honeycomb 1? thanks for your replies, ash

ash_ibiza

hi, when i start my car when the engines cold, it sounds like a diesel.. and even more so when i put my foot on accelerator which really gets on my nerves! [:@] was just wondering if any1 could help me as this noice isnt the nicest of sounds.. thanks alot, ash:D

markmeus

Mark Graham
Jun 9, 2007
Banbridge, Northern Ireland
CC = colour code, which you'll need to do to the bottom of the bumpers and the mirrors.