up the power

bling bling

hi guys i have a ibiza cupra thats been to jabbamotorsport and its last dyno was 230bhp
with a live map turbo back exhaust and induction kit
since then its has a ko3s fitted by jabba but there was no dyno print out :confused:
boost is set at 1.5bar goes like **** so i am gessin its got 250ish
what would i need to get to 300bhp :think::help:

bling bling

thats the graph from them i think its a hybrid turbo not standard
i am new to seats
skyline owner in the past 0.8bar boost 300bhp no prob:lol:
1.5bar on this seat seems a lot so if you think its less power then that i am:confused:
180 standard with i take it 0.7bar boost
then modd it full exhaust induction kit should be 10-15bhp gain then a good map and a lot more boost it would make it right in my eyes plus the graph from jabba

bling bling

last dyno in 07 was 207.8 bhp at the wheels
227.6 at the engine
torque 248.0
i had a good look in the history and that was the dyno with that ko3s fitted and supplyed
by jabbasport cost £400 and a 4 bar pressure reg with a live map
so it has 230bhp as is
so how do i get it up to 300 or near
i do not the clutch and flywheel are upgraded to

M87NER

MATNER
Mar 11, 2007
Stoke-on-Trent
last dyno in 07 was 207.8 bhp at the wheels
227.6 at the engine
torque 248.0
i had a good look in the history and that was the dyno with that ko3s fitted and supplyed
by jabbasport cost £400 and a 4 bar pressure reg with a live map
so it has 230bhp as is
so how do i get it up to 300 or near
i do not the clutch and flywheel are upgraded to

you need to be looking at the k03 hybrid setup to get a 280bhp mark,

bling bling

and what is needed mate
i no the turbo but will the injectors need doing anything else

cupramillo

The "Red Baron"
Feb 24, 2008
South London