oh my toe!!!!

T.C cupra

tom
Jul 11, 2006
hinckley, leicestershire
hi every1 just got back from hospital with a nasty injury:cry: :( . i'm a plumber and went the the merchents to pick sum radiators but ad a slit accident and sethered by big toe off and broke my big toes bone:cry: :cry: :cry:, it kills. so i can't drive my car untill christmas [:@] :ban:. i cant even wash it for a couple of weeks. i hope no 1 else as to go through the samr pain as wat i went through!!

so make sure u give ur car a gud thrashin for me :drive1:

acidstrato

My Fast says shut up!
Dec 9, 2004
Newport, South Wales
postpics.gif

Harry's cupra

What to do
Oct 8, 2005
Yeovil Somerset
I know all about not being able to drive mate as I cut 4 tendons in my left hand a couple weeks back, little finger, ring finger. middle finger and thumb! 22 stitches removed on Friday, starting to look alot better now

DSC00429.jpg

DSC00430.jpg

Last edited:

Jonzy

This thread needs more puss and gore,,,, thats just a scratch Harry!

And it shouldnt really be in the cupra section either, more of a GD

mrcoyote

See no evil...
Jul 26, 2004
Did injuring your toe affect your typing, spelling and grammatical skills as well?

beezaturbo

May 9, 2006
Staffordshire
i'm a manager at a heating company in stoke on trent , and if any of our engineers turn in without safety foot is sent home to get them in there own unpaid time. also when i visit site if they aren't wearing them then, it goes towards a written warning, 3 strikes and its a wrtitten warning , we take it very seriously. we used to have engineers turning in, in there new lacoste trainers and even prada t shirts, its not on really.

T.C cupra

tom
Jul 11, 2006
hinckley, leicestershire
hi guys just managed to make it up stairs to the computer.

right now then, i sethered my toe almost off it was just hanging on by the tissue at the bottom of the toe and i also broke my bone cause the rad went straight through it.:cry: :cry: